Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2020/2021

President Mark Labenski
Past President Andrea Drumheller
Treasurer Marianne Vigneault
Secretary Cristian Berco

Contract Faculty Unit Representatives 

Vice President Daron Westman
Grievance Officer Fannie Gaudette
Membership Officer Angela Petitclerc

Faculty & Librarians Unit Representatives 

Vice President Heather Lawford
Grievance Officer Rebecca Harries
Membership Officer Layachi Bentabet
Librarian Representative Eliza McKnight

Staff Unit Representatives 

Vice President Laura Rezlescu
Grievance Officer Anne Marie Rompelman
Membership Officer Troy Rothney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s